Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung:
Markus Mattusch
Tel.: 0631-41685-23
Fax: 0631-41685-30
E-Mail: markus.mattusch@autohaus-mattusch.de
Verkauf Neuwagen / Gebrauchtwagen:
Sven Troschke
Tel.: 0631-41685-40
Fax: 0631-41685-30
E-Mail: sven.troschke@autohaus-mattusch.de
Artur Mill
Tel.: 0631-41685-20
Fax: 0631-41685-30
E-Mail: artur.mill@autohaus-mattusch.de
Werkstattannahme / Zentrale:
Kevin Amster
Tel.: 0631-41685-21
Fax: 0631-41685-50
E-Mail: kevin.amster@autohaus-mattusch.de
Nina Werner
Tel.: 0631-41685-0
Fax: 0631-41685-50
E-Mail: nina.werner@autohaus-mattusch.de
Gerhard Hartmann
Tel.: 0631-41685-22
Fax: 0631-41685-50
E-Mail: gerhard.hartmann@autohaus-mattusch.de